Election of Committee and Officers

Election of Committee and Officers


  1. Officers for the year 2023/24 have proposers and seconders as shown. Members will be asked to approve, by show of hands, Jean Saunders as Secretary. We still need a  Chair, Vice Chair and Treasurer to be proposed and seconded.


Current Proposed Proposer Seconder
Chair Carole Leonard TBC    
Vice Chair Barbie Morrey-Stone TBC    
Treasurer David Weston TBC    
Secretary Jean Saunders Jean Saunders Lynda Stockings Barbie Morrey-Stone


  1. Members will be asked to approve the current committee members for a further year. Confirmation will be by show of hands.


  Current From AGM 2023
Member Tessa Cross Tessa Cross
Member Jan Bentley Jan Bentley
Member Di Burrows Di Burrows
Member Wilson Carson Wilson Carson
Member Anne Bray Anne Bray
Member Lynda Stockings Lynda Stockings


Posted in Committee.